VELOKS Logo

Termes et conditions

1. Champ d'application

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent aux commandes via la boutique en ligne VELOKS.

2. Entrepreneur

Le contrat de vente est conclu avec VELOKS IVS, Rudegårds Alle 26, 2840 Holte, Danemark.

Vous pouvez nous joindre pour des questions, des réclamations et autres du lundi au vendredi de 09h00 à 15h00 et le samedi de 10h00 à 14h00 par e-mail à lars@veloks.com ou par téléphone au +45 53 54 19 08

3. Conclusion du contrat

La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une offre ferme, mais représente simplement une invitation à commander. En cliquant sur le bouton «Passer la commande», vous passez une commande juridiquement contraignante concernant les produits dans le panier. L'arrivée de la commande est immédiatement confirmée après sa passation, cependant, cette confirmation ne constitue pas encore notre acceptation de votre commande. Le contrat de vente est conclu lorsque nous acceptons votre commande en envoyant une confirmation de commande par e-mail ou en livrant la marchandise.

4. Libellé du contrat

Nous enregistrerons le libellé du contrat et vous enverrons les détails de votre commande par email. Les détails de vos commandes récentes peuvent également être trouvés dans votre compte après la connexion, à condition que vous ayez enregistré un compte chez nous.

5. Langue du contrat

La langue du contrat est l'anglais.

6. Droit de rétractation

Vous avez le droit d'annuler un contrat dans les 30 jours.

6.2 Droit de rétractation

Vous avez le droit d'annuler ce contrat dans les 30 jours sans donner de raison. Le délai de rétractation expirera 30 jours à compter du jour où vous ou tout tiers désigné par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur a pris possession des marchandises. Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous informer

VELOKS
Rudegårds Alle 26
2840 Holte
Danemark

Tél: +45 53 54 19 08
Email: lars@veloks.com

sur votre décision d'annuler le contrat par une déclaration claire (par exemple une lettre envoyée par la poste ou un e-mail). Afin de respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer votre communication concernant votre exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

6.3 Effets de l'annulation

Si vous annulez ce contrat dans le délai de résiliation, nous vous rembourserons tous les paiements pour les marchandises reçues de votre part, à l'exclusion des frais de livraison. Nous effectuerons le remboursement sans retard indu. Nous effectuerons le remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si nous en avons expressément convenu autrement. Dans tous les cas, vous n'aurez aucun frais à payer du fait du remboursement. Nous pouvons suspendre le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu à nouveau la marchandise ou que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé la marchandise, selon la première éventualité. Vous devez renvoyer les marchandises ou les remettre à

VELOKS
Rudegårds Alle 26
2840 Holte
Danemark

dans les meilleurs délais et en tout état de cause au plus tard 30 jours à compter du jour où vous nous communiquez votre rétractation du présent contrat. Le délai est respecté si vous renvoyez les marchandises avant l'expiration du délai de 30 jours. Vous supporterez les frais directs de retour des marchandises. Vous n'êtes responsable que de toute diminution de la valeur des marchandises résultant de la manutention autre que ce qui est nécessaire pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.

6.3 Exclusion / expiration du droit de rétractation

Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas à la livraison de marchandises qui ne sont pas préfabriquées (par exemple nos Trikes) et pour la fabrication desquelles une sélection individuelle ou une stipulation par le client est importante ou des marchandises qui sont clairement adaptées aux exigences personnelles du client (construit sur commande).

7. Prix et frais d'expédition

7.1 Prix

Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros et incluent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale (danoise) de 25%. Lors de l'expédition / exportation aux États-Unis et au Canada, les prix seront déduits de la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée de 25%.

7.2 Frais d'expédition

En plus des prix indiqués, nous facturons des frais de livraison.

8. Livraison

Tous les produits disponibles quittent notre boutique le jour ouvrable suivant (du lundi au vendredi). Le délai de livraison moyen pour les produits préfabriqués est généralement de 1 à 4 jours. Sauf indication contraire sur la page du produit (comme pour les tricycles par exemple), les marchandises seront normalement livrées dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de votre commande. Pour les commandes passées par "virement bancaire", le délai de livraison commence après la réception du paiement par la banque destinataire. Pour tous les autres modes de paiement, le délai de livraison commence un jour après la conclusion du contrat et se termine le dernier jour du délai. Si le dernier jour de la période est un dimanche ou un jour férié dans le pays de livraison, le jour sera remplacé par le jour ouvrable suivant. Si un article que vous avez commandé n'est pas disponible, vous en serez immédiatement informé.

9. Options de paiement

Nous acceptons les options de paiement suivantes:

Carte de crédit: 

Nous acceptons les paiements par MasterCard ou VISA. Veuillez saisir un numéro de carte de crédit, un code CVC et une date d'expiration valides lors de votre commande.

virement  

Sauf accord contraire, merci de virer à l'avance le montant total de votre commande sur le compte bancaire (indiqué sur la commande) et de fournir votre numéro de commande, le nom complet de la personne qui a passé la commande et son lieu de résidence (veuillez vous assurer de inclure également les frais d'expédition lors du paiement à l'avance):

10. Réserve de propriété

Les marchandises resteront notre propriété jusqu'à ce que toutes les obligations de paiement soient remplies.

11. Garantie

VELOKS garantit au propriétaire d'origine de chaque nouveau tricycle VELOKS que le cadre, le siège et les composants de direction sont exempts de matériaux et de fabrication défectueux pendant deux (2) ans à compter de la date d'achat d'origine. Les pièces détachées sont limitées à un (1) an à compter de la date d'achat d'origine. La garantie est conditionnelle au fait que le tricycle soit utilisé dans des conditions normales et correctement entretenu. La garantie est offerte uniquement au propriétaire d'origine et n'est pas transférable.

Cette garantie ne s'applique pas à;

  • dommages dus à l'usure normale
  • négligence (soins et entretien inadéquats)
  • dommages causés par des collisions ou des sauts
  • surcharge par excès de poids
  • assemblage incorrect
  • modifications du tricycle (composants supplémentaires ou modifiés)
  • vol
  • le non-respect des instructions ou des avertissements du manuel du propriétaire
  • activités pour lesquelles ils n’ont pas été conçus.

La flexion des cadres, fourches, guidons, tiges de selle ou jantes de roue peut être un signe de mauvaise utilisation ou d'abus.

VELOKS se réserve le droit de déterminer seul si une panne ou un dommage réclamé sous garantie a été causé par un défaut de matériau ou de fabrication, et se réserve la seule discrétion de réparer ou de remplacer toute pièce couverte par cette garantie.

12. Dommages / réclamations liés au transport

Veuillez nous informer immédiatement de tout dommage de transport. Si le colis semble endommagé à l'arrivée, veuillez l'ouvrir pendant que le livreur / transporteur attend et demander une confirmation écrite du dommage. Le fait de ne pas constater les dommages ou d'ouvrir le colis pendant que le livreur / transporteur attend n'affecte pas vos droits de garantie légaux.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au +45 53 54 19 08

Veuillez emballer les produits dans leur boîte d'origine ainsi que dans le carton d'expédition d'origine avant de les renvoyer. Veuillez noter que les conditions mentionnées ne sont pas des conditions préalables à l'exercice effectif du droit de rétractation ou à la revendication de vos demandes de garantie. Veuillez nous contacter au +45 53 54 19 08 pour les retours trike et batterie afin de coordonner le traitement.

13. Loi applicable / Juridiction

Tous les contrats conclus avec nous sont régis par les lois du Danemark. La Convention des Nations Unies de Vienne sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises est exclue. Si la résidence habituelle du client n'est pas au Danemark, mais dans un autre pays de l'UE et que les réglementations nationales spécifient des lois sur les droits des consommateurs supplémentaires par rapport à la loi danoise, les réglementations nationales du lieu de résidence habituelle du client s'appliquent (article 6, paragraphe 2, de la Convention de Rome I) .

VELOKS IVS

CVR: 38125389

Adresse de la société

VELOKS IVS
Rudegårds Alle 26
2840 Holte
Danemark

Tél: +45 53 54 19 08
Email: lars@veloks.com

Propriétaire: Lars Oksbjerre
Concept et design: VELOKS

Conditions générales, 12 mai 2020, version 1.4

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Terms and Conditions

1. Scope of Application

These general terms and conditions apply to all orders through the VELOKS online shop.

2. Contractor

The sales contract is made with VELOKS IVS, Rudegårds Alle 26, 2840 Holte, Denmark.

You can reach us for questions, complaints and alike Monday to Friday from 09.00 to 18:00 pm and on Saturdays from 10:00  to 14:00 by e-mail at lars@veloks.com or by phone at +45 61 77 57 33

3. Conclusion of Contract

The presentation of goods in the online shop does not constitute a binding offer, but merely represents an invitation to order. By clicking the “Place Order” button you are placing a legally binding order in relation to the products in the shopping cart. The arrival of the order is immediately confirmed after it has been placed, however, this confirmation does not yet constitute our acceptance of your order. The sales contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation via email or by delivering the goods.

4. Wording of Contract

We will save the wording of the contract and will send you the details of your order by email. The details of your recent orders can also be found in your account after login, provided you have registered an account with us.

5. Language of Contract

The language of contract is English.

6. Right of Cancellation

You have the right to cancel a contract within 30 days.

6.2 Right of Cancellation

You have the right to cancel this contract within 30 days without giving any reason. The cancellation period will expire 30 days from the day on which you or any third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us

VELOKS
Rudegårds Alle 26
2840 Holte
Denmark

Tel: +45 61 77 57 33
E-mail: lars@veloks.com

about your decision to cancel the contract by a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, or an email). In order to meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your communication concerning your exercise of the right to cancel before the cancellation period has expired.

6.3 Effects of Cancellation

If you cancel this contract within the cancellation period, we will reimburse to you all payments for goods received from you, excluding the costs of delivery. We will make the reimbursement without undue delay. We will make the reimbursement using the same means of payment as you used for the initial transaction, unless we have expressly agreed otherwise. In any event, you will not incur any fees as a result of the reimbursement. We may withhold the reimbursement until we have received the goods back again or you have supplied evidence of having sent back the goods, whichever is the earliest. You shall send back the goods or hand them over to

VELOKS
Rudegårds Alle 26
2840 Holte
Denmark

without undue delay and in any event not later than 30 days from the day on which you communicate your withdrawal from this contract to us. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of 30 days has expired. You will bear the direct cost of returning the goods. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning the goods.

6.3 Exclusion/Expiration of the Right of Cancellation

The right of cancellation does not apply to the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or stipulation by the customer is significant or goods that are clearly tailored to the personal requirements of the customer.

7. Prices and Shipping Costs

7.1 Prices

All prices are stated in euros and include the statutory value added tax of 25%.

7.2 Shipping Costs

In addition to the indicated prices, we charge shipping costs.

8. Delivery

All goods available leave our shop the next working day (Mon.-Fri.). The average delivery time usually is 1-4 days. Unless otherwise specified on the product page, the goods will normally be delivered within 10 working days of receiving your order. For orders placed with “bank transfer “, the delivery period starts after the payment order is given to the sending bank. For all other payment methods, the delivery period starts one day after conclusion of contract and ends with the last day of the period. If the last day of the period is a Sunday or a national holiday in the country of delivery, the day will be replaced by the next working day. If an item you have ordered is not available, you will be notified immediately.

9. Payment Options

We accept the following payment options:

Credit Card: 

Via Paypal, we also accept payments with MasterCard or VISA. Please enter a valid credit card number, CVC code and expiration date when placing your order.

PayPal:

PayPal is a secure, easy and quick payment option. If you do not yet have a PayPal account, you can simply create one: Sign up on www.paypal.com and link your bank account or credit card to your PayPal account to be able to pay via PayPal. We will charge your PayPal account with receipt of your order. Please note that payments via PayPal are only possible within the EU.

Bank transfer  

Please transfer the total amount of your order to the bank account (specified on the order) in advance and provide your order number, the full name of the person who placed the order and their place of residence (please make sure to also include the shipping costs when paying in advance):

10. Reservation of Ownership

The goods will remain our property until all payment obligations are met.

11. Warranty

VELOKS  warrants, to the original owner of each new VELOKS tricycle that the frame, seat, and steering components are free of defective materials and workmanship for three (3) years from original date of purchase. Component parts are limited to one (1) year from original date of purchase. Warranty is conditional upon the trike being operated under normal conditions and being properly maintained. Warranty is offered to the original owner only, and is not transferable.

This warranty does not apply to;

  • damage through normal wear and tear
  • neglect (inadequate care and maintenance)
  • damage from crashes or jumping
  • overloading through excess weight
  • incorrect assembly
  • modifications to the trike (additional or changed components)
  • theft
  • failure to follow instructions or warnings in the owner’s manual
  • activities for which they were not designed.

Bending of frames, forks, handlebars, seat posts or wheel rims can be a sign of misuse or abuse.

VELOKS reserves the right to make sole determination of whether any failure or damage claimed under warranty was caused by material or manufacturing defect, and reserves the sole discretion to repair or replace any parts covered by this warranty.

12. Transport Damages/Claims

Please inform us of any transport damages immediately. If the parcel looks as though it is damaged upon arrival, please open it while the delivery person/carrier waits and ask for a written confirmation of the damage. The failure to note damage or to open the parcel while the delivery person/carrier waits does not affect your statutory warranty rights.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us on +45 61 77 57 33

When provided, please always use our returns label to send back a parcel. Please pack products into their original box as well as into the original shipping carton before sending them back. Please note that the terms mentioned are not prerequisite to the effective exercise of the right to cancel or to the assertion of your warranty claims. Please contact us on +45 61 77 57 33 for trike and battery returns to coordinate the processing.

13. Applicable Law/Jurisdiction

All contracts concluded with us shall be governed by the laws of Denmark. The Vienna UN Convention on contracts for the international sale of goods is excluded. If the customer’s habitual residence is not in Denmark, but in another EU country and the national regulations specify additional consumer rights laws to the Danish law, the national regulations of the customer’s habitual place of residence apply (Art. 6 Section 2 Rome I Convention).

VELOKS IVS

CVR: 38125389

Company address

VELOKS
Rudegårds Alle 26
2840 Holte
Denmark

Tel: +45 61 77 57 33
E-mail: lars@veloks.com

Owner: Lars Oksbjerre
Concept og design: VELOKS

Terms and Conditions, 10. May 2018, Version 1.1